Montana State University

« Return to MSU Today Day | Month | Year

Sabbaticals for Academic Year 2013-14 Announced

Provost Martha Potvin is pleased to announce that 21 MSU faculty have been awarded sabbaticals for AY2013-14. Please join her in congratulating these faculty and wishing them well with their sabbatical projects.

Martin Lawrence Chemistry/Biochemistry AY13/14

Douglas Bartholomew Music Fall 2013

Laura Black Business AY13/14

David Varricchio Earth Sciences AY13/14

Bennett Link Physics AY13/14

Prasanta Bandyopadhyay History/Philosophy AY13/14

Rick Lawrence Land Resources/Environmental Sciences Fall 2013

Tamela Eitle Sociology/Anthropology AY13/14

Bethany Letiecq Health/Human Development Fall 2013

Bridget Kevane Modern Languages/Literature AY13/14

Mary Burrows Plant Sciences/Plant Pathology Spring 2014

Linda Karell English Fall 2013

Jean Shreffler-Grant Nursing Fall 2013

Elizabeth Shanahan Political Science Spring 2014

Keith Hutchison Psychology Fall 2013

Christa Merzdorf Cell Biology/Neuroscience AY13/14

Ian van Coller Film/Photography AY13/14

Michelle Meade Psychology AY13/14

Regina Gee Art Fall 2013

Art Bangert Education Spring 2014

Lynn Owens Health/Human Development AY13/14