Montana State University

« Return to MSU Today Day | Month | Year

Leaders and Legends Homecoming Awards Ceremony: College of Agriculture

Friday, October 4, 2013 at 9:00am
Linfield Hall, 125

Linfield Hall Room 125, Montana State University

Alumni Achievement Award: Dr. Hayden Ferguson '50

Distinguished Faculty: Dr. Myles Watts '73, '75

Distinguished Staff: Toby Day '00, '06

Honorary Alumnus: Lance Juedeman

Please RSVP before September 27 online at or call 855-850-2586.  If you plan to attend the Friday night event, please use code HC13 for complimentary tickets.


Please click here to rsvp

For questions regarding this event, please contact:
(406) 994-2053;(800) 457-1696