Montana State University

« Return to MSU Today Day | Month | Year

Homecoming Awards and Academy of Distinguished Alumni Ceremony: College of Engineering

Friday, October 4, 2013 at 12:00pm

Procrastinator Theatre, Strand Union Building, Montana State University

Alumni Achievement Award and Academy of Distinguished Alumni:

Margaret Cameron Mitchell '88, Ryan Parker '96, Bryan Robertus '89, Michael Sanderson '94, '96 M, Jean Sweeney '76 (Blue & Gold honoree) 

Distinguished Emeritus Faculty: Professor Dr. John Mandell

Distinguished Emeritus Staff: Assistant Dean Heidi Sherick '91, '01 M

Honorary Alumnus: Dr. Rod Ray

Please RSVP before September 27 online at or call 855-850-2586. If you plan to attend the Friday night event, please use code HC13 for complimentary tickets.


Please click here to rsvp

For questions regarding this event, please contact:
(406) 994-2053;(800) 457-1696