Montana State University

« Return to MSU Today Day | Month | Year

Leaders and Legends Homecoming Awards Ceremony: College of Letters & Science

Friday, October 4, 2013 at 3:00 pm

Procrastinator Theatre, Strand Union Building, Montana State University

Alumni Achievement Award: Dr. Irving Weissman '61

Distinguished Faculty: Professor Emeritus John Amend '64

Distinguished Staff: Angela Colman Des Jardins '01, '04 M., '07 Ph.D.

Honorary Alumnus: Dorothy Bradley

Please RSVP before September 27 online at or call 855-850-2586. If you plan to attend the Friday night event, please use code HC13 for complimentary tickets.

Please click here to rsvp

For questions regarding this event, please contact:

Alumni Foundation
(406) 994-2053;(800) 457-1696

Listed as: Other Alumni Foundation