Montana State University

« Return to MSU Today Day | Month | Year

2014 Employee Recognition Nominees Announced

The 2014 Employee Recognition Nominees are:

Anne Angermeyr, Office of the Provost

Elizabeth Bird, College of Education, Health & Human Development

Sandra Bunch, University, Printing Services

Audrey Capp, Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship

David Court, University Business Services

Irene Decker, Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology

Melisenda Edwards, The Graduate School

Gary Gramer, Planning, Design & Construction

Julie Hager, Animal & Range Sciences

Robin Happel, College of Agriculture/Montana Agricultural Experiment Station

Abbey Keene, Recreational Sports & Fitness

Lisa Musgrave, Cell Biology & Neuroscience

Brendon Packwood, Information Technology Center

Debra Redburn, College of Education, Health & Human Development

Amy Ross, University Police

Melody Schimpf, Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

Denise Thompson, Animal & Range Sciences

Linda Ward, Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship


The 2014 Employee Recognition Awards ceremony will be Tuesday, April 8th in the SUB Ballrooms.  Reception at 8:30 a.m. and the ceremony begins at 9:00 a.m.

Each year the Employee Recognition Awards Program honors outstanding performance and contributions by Montana State University employees.

This year's winners will be announced by President Waded Cruzado at a reception hosted by Terry Leist, Vice President of Administration and Finance. The entire MSU community is encouraged to attend the reception to share in the recognition and appreciation of the nominees and their contributions to MSU.

Light refreshments will be served.

For more information, contact Human Resources at 994-3651.